Hello!

Hi, I’m Lace Daltyn and this blog is my newsletter, which will probably only be the occasional piece of news or information. I write sensual and emotional erotic romance and live in the shadow of Mount Rainier, where weather is determined by whether you can see the mountain or not. Sometimes it’s hard to stay indoors and write, but I’m happy to say I just submitted my first erotic romance to a digital publisher. Let’s hope they like it as much as I do.

One comment on “Hello!

  1. Jan Bowles says:

    Love your tagline, Lace ~ It’s all about the kiss ~ How true!

    Good Luck!

    Jan x

Leave a Reply

