Release Day and a review…

pandorasshame2  Yay! Pandora’s Shame, book four of the Secrets series, released today. It’s been whirlwind three months of releases to get this series out there. And I just found out that the fifth story, Drea’s story, will be released on September 12th!  This series has been a two year project for me, so I’m really excited, and a little sad, to be almost done with releases. Guess I’ll have to find a secondary character to write about, eh? 🙂

Here’s the blurb for Pandora’s Shame:

Settled in her new career as a teacher, letters threatening to divulge Kate Storm’s past and ruin her future force her to ask for help in an unconventional way. Enter Cole Madison, a retired-Ranger-turned-protector, with the scar on his back validating that women are nothing but trouble. Until he sees Kate.

Buy links can be found at the bottom of this blog or by going to my website.

Oh, I almost forgot my other great news. I got an awesome review for Masquerade (book 1) from Romancing The Book. Melissa said:

“I read this book in one sitting, and I had a hard time putting this book down. I loved the two different story lines and liked that they did not compete with each other. This book is like a book within a book. The main and secondary characters were appealing and realistic. I loved the ending of Beth and Anthony’s story, and all the pieces of the puzzle seem to fall in place. Overall, this was a great book. I can’t wait to read the next book in the series.”

Links for Pandora’s Shame:

Evernight Publishing

All Romance eBooks

Amazon

I hope you all have an awesome weekend!

Lace

 

Leave a Reply

