Winner – Evernight’s Roll Out The Red Carpet Birthday blog hop

RedCarpetBlogHopEvernight Publishing really knows how to celebrate birthdays. Their blog hop this year was amazing, and I’m thankful to everyone who took the time to read my blog and comment. I got some great responses to my question about what secret you thought one of my novellas might be hiding. Some of those comments were pretty darn close, too. I can’t be specific…after all, that would spoil the surprise, right?

Anyhow, I’ve selected a winner for my blog prize from this hop, which is a $10 ARE gift card and a digital copy of one of my stories. I’m happy to announce that

 

JanD

 

was selected as this year’s winner. Congratulations, JanD! I’ve emailed you privately with the speficics. And hopefully, I’ll see you all at next year’s party!

Thanks,

Lace Daltyn

Leave a Reply

